Positional headache

So today I have a little experiment. I have these headaches still that come and go, just like before my surgery. So today I am taking a day of relaxation to watch the Olympics. When the headache came on I decided to lay down and see if it goes away.

Well it does go away laying down and comes back with sitting up. Oh cap!

Positional headaches is a sign of a CSF leak. Yes I ave been telling the docs about the metallic salted honey taste since surgery. Maybe, I will call Dr U tomorrow and see what we need to do next.

Or

Ugh maybe I should not tell them until the house is all packed and moved. Undecided.

About Just Jules

USCG Vet, wife, daughter, recently blimded in one eye from brain surgery, using my passion for 3Gun as my rehab.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

