Cisternogram thoughts

So I have the approval from the medical group for the test. They are reviewing it and putting the test in place which is a multi step process.

I found out that Dr B can only do this prep on Monday’s and Tuesday’s. So if my calculations are correct I see the following happening:

The hospital will call either Monday or Tuesday, they will try to schedule it a week away. Monday the 8th is the only day that week Dr B is available, so my guess is that I wont be able to get this test until the 15th-16th of the month.

I continue to have headaches and a stiff neck that was very concerning last night. If they get any worse, I will be contacting Dr B. until I hear from the hospital. There is really nothing more to report. Have a great weekend. For our area we are receiving record setting heat so I think maybe a trip to the beach is in order.

About Just Jules

USCG Vet, wife, daughter, recently blimded in one eye from brain surgery, using my passion for 3Gun as my rehab.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

