Test results negative

Just received a text from Dr B. great news, the test came back negative. He will call tomorrow to discuss.

Ok so if it is negative what is causing the positional headaches, taste?

One thing I ave learned from having a craniotomy is this: once the head is cracked open the healing is a funky thing. The pain, headaches, taste and smell combination, I think that Dr’s don’t actually know what is happening sometimes. They don’t understand, even though they try, they never actually know what we are going through (unless they have been there done that).

I’m excited to know it is negative, but really just hearing that make me concerned because I really don’t feel well. I almost feel hopeless. I just want my life back. This has been on screwy year.

Will update after talking to the doc tomorrow. I’m heading back to bed.

About Just Jules

USCG Vet, wife, daughter, recently blimded in one eye from brain surgery, using my passion for 3Gun as my rehab.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

