Another appointment with Dr B, scheduled for today

Well I had my MRI and Cisternogram over a moth ago. I had spoken to Dr B. after the exams but I had no more appointments scheduled with either Dr B or Dr U. I called Dr B at the end of October to see if I was released from his care, or if I needed to see him again. I was informed that he wanted to see me before thanks giving. Appointment scheduled.

During my last eye appointment, with Dr E when we went over my MRI I noticed a few things that I would like more explanation on, so I contacted the MRI facility asked that they send me a link to down load the report as well as the scans. I have them al loaded up on the iPad and intend to pring them into my appointment today with Dr B to get so e answers.

I still have what I think are the low CSF headaches. Pressure inside my head when I do any type of exercise, or bend over. I still have forward thought and speech issues.

I am so done with all of this I just want my life back. 2012 has pretty much sucked so I’m looking forward to 2013.

I am going through depression regarding my sight issue, I will just learn how to deal with that. My disability will run out in 4 months. At this time I do not see how I can go back to work with all of the issues I have going on. I guess time will tell.

About Just Jules

USCG Vet, wife, daughter, recently blimded in one eye from brain surgery, using my passion for 3Gun as my rehab.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another appointment with Dr B, scheduled for today

  1. Good luck. Keep writing. Keep sharing. Keep plugging along (no pun intended)….

Leave a Reply

