Waiting for neurologist appointment

Since hearing that the fluid from my eye had no CSF fluid when they tested the sample I dropped off last week, I scheduled an appointment with Neurology. I had an agreement with Dr B if there was CSF fluid in the sample he would re evaluate, if there was not then I would schedule an appointment with neurology.

On Friday I spoke to Dr B’s nurse and found out there was no CSF detected so I asked for the neurologist phone number. I called the appointment desk and the first available was may 25th. Today I received a call from Kimberly stating that Dr B was able to speak with Dr J the neurologist and get me an appointment next Thursday at 2 pm.

About Just Jules

USCG Vet, wife, daughter, recently blimded in one eye from brain surgery, using my passion for 3Gun as my rehab.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

