Well…

I went to both 2nd opinions this week.

One said basically “to bad so sad, call the whaaaambulance” no really. The impression the hubs and I got was he had formed his opinion off his phone call from Dr B. this doctor Dr D basically said deal with the headaches there is nothing he can add. After a 250 mile round trip the hubs and I were a little put down by this doc. Oh we will never have to see him again.

The other opinion was a very nice guy, really listened, looked at my scans, answered questions and wants an MRI of my specific surgical spot. So we wait

I texted dr B about both appointments. His response was “craptacular!!!” get the MRI and see what they find out.

So basically nothing to report, other then my whiplash is rearing its ugly head.

About Just Jules

USCG Vet, wife, daughter, recently blimded in one eye from brain surgery, using my passion for 3Gun as my rehab.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

