Merry Christmas

I am sitting here at Home with the huns and we both have the flu.

It is a very bad Day around here trying to figure out who is not as sick as the other to go out and but comfort food, since the local grocery stores will be closed.

Wishing everyone who stops by a very joy filled Christmas and a happy new year. Hopefully we are
Feeling better by new years eve.

About Just Jules

USCG Vet, wife, daughter, recently blimded in one eye from brain surgery, using my passion for 3Gun as my rehab.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas

  1. irishmom0563 says:

    Well, Christmas was great but two days later I was in the hospital with a water like bump on my forehead from my brain surgery, I was exercising to Zumba…. It went down but they said my skill shifted. I just am worried that I might need more surgery. I hope not. I had my surgery Oct2013. Did anyone have the same problem? And what did the doctors do?
    Thank you
    Christina

Leave a Reply

